Board of Directors


President - Mark Granger
Vice President - Glen Repko
Vice President - Roger Friedman
Treasurer - J. Peter Seagle
Recording Secretary - Neil Chippendale
Corresponding Secretary - John Fear


Officers are elected annually and Directors are elected for a three year term. Elections are held at our General Membership Meeting every August. Members eligible to vote and stand for election shall be members in good standing. A member in good standing is a person whose dues for the current fiscal year have been paid by August 1st. 

Web Site Hosting by Nolee-O Web Design